When a booking is received, it can be edited at any time regardless of if it is in pending, confirmed, or waitlist status. Declined booked are permanently removed and can not be edited and/or restored.
To edit a booking, simply click on the details button to expand the reservation.
At the top of the reservation button you will see a lock toggle. Select the toggle to "edit" and then you can change any of the fields. Be sure to click "save" before you close the reservation to save the changes.
If you want to send updated confirmation information to your guest. Simply, re-confirm (or waitlist) the booking and you will be prompted to send an automatic guest email.