Your selected options are no longer available Message when booking
Should you get the message "Please make a new selection, your selected options are no longer available" it means that your selected booking option has unfortunately been booked by another guest. Booking are selected and locked in for 10 minutes after you proceed past the first page. If you are getting this message it means that both you an another guest made the same selection and then they proceeded to the next page and reserved the booking ahead of you. To make another selection, please refresh the page and select from the remaining available options. Once you click "next" that option will then be locked in for you for 10 min or permanently once the booking has been completed.